ALL PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT

In-Building Guidance System

Mitsubishi Electric now offers an in-building guidance system that uses illuminated projections to provide building visitors with directions and detailed elevator status information. The system guides visitors to elevators, restrooms and other building facilities via large illuminations projected onto floors and walls. For each elevator, the current floor location and level of congestion are displayed on the outer doors. A wheelchair-passenger indicator alerts people waiting outside the elevator to begin making room so the passenger can exit easily. The product’s standardization is in accordance with Japan’s National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology.

www.mitsubishielectric.com

New High-Range Gearbox

Alberto Sassi Spain has introduced its S48, its most modern gearbox and the evolution of the MF48. This upper-range gearbox meets the annex to EN 81-1/2 Amendment 3 and offers more than 90% efficiency. With up to a 3400-kg static load, the product is equipped with a constant-heat-dissipation electrical motor, advanced materials and the last-generation brake disposal on the main shaft.

www.sassi-spain.com

Servogearless Traction Machine Range

The Wittur Group has announced the global launch of its new range of servogearless traction machines: WSG-SF. EN 81-20/-50 certified, the new series is replacing Wittur’s S0.x and WSG-S1.x, intended for the low-rise segment, and available in four versions, according to different rated loads:

  • WSG-SF.1: up to 375 kg
  • WSG-SF.2: up to 500 kg
  • WSG-SF.3: up to 750 kg
  • WSG-SF.4: up to 1250 kg

The WSG-SF solid design includes a nodular-graphite cast-iron housing, free-flying traction sheave and sealed bearings that allow a 26-kN shaft load over the whole range. Other features are:

  • Synchronous 16-pole motor with high-efficiency permanent magnets
  • Various electrical options regarding speed, voltage and feedback system
  • Electromagnetic dual-circuit safety brakes with optional manual brake release
  • Optical absolute encoder
  • Various available traction sheave options and drive package with specific inverter
  • Can also be used as a solution for unintended car movement

New Generation of Position Switches

Schmersal Group has launched its PS product range, a new generation of position switches that offers varied applications thanks to modular design. All the switches can be used both as complete devices, and as modular units. Their modular design with consistent components across all models reduces the number of variants, reduces storage costs and increases availability, said the company. All the position switches in the PS116, PS2xx and PS3xx ranges can be chosen both as complete switches with actuating elements, or as basic switches. Depending on the application, the basic switches can be combined with the necessary actuating element, which can be selected from a range of possible versions. All actuating elements can be rotated in 45° increments, allowing adjustment to the defined direction of motion at any time.The connection terminals are also rotated 45°, which can make connection and installation easier.Switching elements with up to three contacts guarantee a redundant shutdown with an additional signal contact.

www.schmersal.com

Cloud-Connected Controller

Schmersal Böhnke + Partner has introduced its first-ever cloud solution. It enables the company’s lift control units to transfer data and status information for lift systems via a gateway into the cloud using nonproprietary software. Real-time data is displayed on a standard browser and made accessible to the user via a secure virtual private network connection. The company states it enables errors to be rectified and emergency services to be deployed quicker. Furthermore, the Industry 4.0 solution allows lift operators to receive location - independent access to all lift systems over the Internet using an interface designed especially for the lift application.Data include door status, and information on unscheduled stops and faults.It also provides access to a range of statistical data, including a trip counter, total operating hours and temperature.These data are intended to be used for preventive maintenance and offer increased flexibility when planning the mobile deployment of service teams.

www.schmersal.net

Pluggable Terminal Blocks

Dinkle International has announced pluggable terminal blocks, a series of products with a patented push-in design for connecting wires to terminal blocks. Each is composed of a plug and mating socket, the latter of which is usually attached to a printed circuit board by pins. The plug fits into the socket, and the wires connect to the socket via the push-in design. The company says the design improves upon traditional screw terminals in terms of efficiency, ease of use and space savings. Sizes and ratings include pitch variance(2.54 - 6.35 mm), wire sizes(30 - 16 to 24 - 12 AWG), current(5 - 8 A at 150 VAC, 8 - 16 A at 300 VAC and 20 amps at 600 VAC) and connection methods(unpatented V - type spring or patented S - Cage single, double and rail type).Customization services include label printing, and color combinations.An LED at each connection point is on when current is flowing through the wire, with LED light pipes integral to the terminal - block assemblies to ensure each is clearly visible.This indication provides quick visual confirmation of active connections and can aid troubleshooting.

www.dinkle.com

New Escalator Series

Hitachi has announced that it is pursuing “a universal design from various perspectives” with its VX Series escalator. Features include an ergonomically recognized superimposed curve escort line, making the handrail shaped so it can be held naturally. It also incorporates a sensor that detects the walking speed of the user and automatically reduces the operation speed. The variable-speed drive system can situationally set the operation speed to an easy-to-board speed. The four sides of the step tread are colorized by yellow fluorescence, and the combplate’s gentle slope supports smooth entry and exit.Additionally, an electroluminescent device guides exit and entry.A flashing LED combplate signal alerts users of the entry and exit positions.

www.hitachi.com

Manual Swing Door Monitoring Device

Rolls Elevator has released a new version of the Fail Safe Safety Guard (FSSG), the FSSG.sw. Intended for manual swing doors, it can detect a bypass of landing doors’ contact circuits at the controller terminal. Any attempt to bypass or short the door contact circuit will result in elevator shutdown by switching it to inspection mode. This feature is in addition to existing FSSG capability to detect any bypass placed on any door lock or car gate switch at any floor.

www.rolls-elevator.com

الكل

نظام توجيه داخلي

ميتسوبيشي الكتريك تقدم الآن نظام توجيه داخلي يستخدم إسقاطات مضيئة لتزويد زائري البناء بتوجيهات ومعلومات مفصلة عن حالة المصعد. النظام يوجه الزوار إلى المصاعد ودورات المياه و مرافق البناء الأخرى عبر إضاءات كبيرة يتم اسقاطها على الأرضيات والجدران. لكل مصعد، يتم عرض موقع الطابق الحالي ومستوى الازدحام على الأبواب الخارجية . مؤشر الركاب ذوي الكراسي المتحركة يقوم بتنبيه المنتظرون الناس الذين ينتظرون خارج المصعد لإفساح المجال حتى يتمكن الركاب من الخروج بسهولة. توحيد المنتج هو وفقاً للمعهد الوطني للعلوم الصناعية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة في اليابان.

www.mitsubishielectric.com

علبة التروس الجديدة فائقة المدى

ألبيرتو ساسي أسبانيا قدمت S48 علبة تروسها الأكثر حداثة و هي تطور عن MF48- علبة التروس عالية المدى هذه تلبي مرفق تعديلات EN 81-1/2 3 و تقدم فعالية أكثر من 90% مع ما يصل إلى 3400-كجم من الحمولة الساكنة، المنتج مجهز بمحرك كهربائي ثابت-الفقد الحراري، ومواد متقدمة التخلص من فرامل المحرك الرئيسى للجيل الأخير للمصاعد من فرامل الجيل الأخير على المحور الرئيسي...

www.sassi-spain.com

مجال آلة جر سيرفو بلا تروس

وقد أعلنت مجموعة وتر إطلاق مجموعتها العالمية الجديدة من آلات الجر سيرفو بلا تروس WSG-SF. EN 81-20-50 موثقة ، السلسلة الجديدة تحل محل S0.x و WSG-S1.x العائدين لشركة وتر، المقصود للشريحة منخفضة الارتفاع، والمتوفرة في الإصدارات الأربعة، طبقاً للأحمال الاسمية المختلفة:

  • WSG-SF. 1: يصل إلى 375 كيلوغراما
  • WSG-SF. 2: يصل إلى 500 كغم
  • WSG-SF. 3: يصل إلى 750 كجم
  • WSG-SF. 4: يصل إلى 1250 كجم

التصميم المتين ل WSG-SF يتضمن مسكن الجرافيت العُقيدي و حديد الصب ، بكرة سحب حرة الطيران و محامل مُحكمة تسمح بحمل محور 26-كيلو نيون على كامل المجال . ميزات أخرى:

  • محرك 16-قطب متزامن مع مغانط دائمة ذات كفاءة عالية
  • خيارات كهربائية مختلفة فيما يتعلق بنظام السرعة والجهد والتغذية المرتدة
  • فرامل دائرة السلامة ذات الدارة المزدوجة الكهرومغناطيسية مع إطلاق اختياري للفرامل اليدوية
  • التشفير الضوئي المطلق
  • خيارات بكرة سحب متوفرة متنوعة و مجموعة التدوير مع عاكس خاص
  • يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا كحل لحركة السيارات غير المقصودة

www.wittur.com

جيل جديد من مفاتيح تبديل الموضع

أطلقت مجموعة شميرسال مجال منتجها ps ، جيل جديد من مفاتيح تبديل الموضع التي تقدم تطبيقات متنوعة بفضل تصميم الوحدات النمطية . يمكن استخدام كافة مفاتيح التبديل سواء كأجهزة كاملة، أو كوحدات نمطية. وقالت الشركة بأن تصميم الوحدات النمطية مع مكونات متسقة عبر جميع النماذج يقلل من عدد المتغيرات، ويقلل من تكاليف التخزين ويزيد من التوفر. يمكن اختيار كافة مفاتيح التبديل في مجموعات PS116، PS2xx و PS3xx على حد سواء كمفاتيح كاملة مع العناصر المشغِّلة ، أو كمفاتيح أساسية. اعتماداً على التطبيق، يمكن دمج مفاتيح التبديل الأساسية مع العناصر المشغلة الضرورية، التي يمكن تحديدها من بين مجال من الإصدارات الممكنة.يمكن تدوير جميع العناصر المشغِّلة ب45° مما يسمح بالتعديل إلى اتجاه الحركة المحدَّد في أي وقتِ. يتم تدوير محطات الاتصال أيضاً بزاوية 45° مما يجعل الاتصال و التثبيت أسهل . عناصر التبديل مع ما يصل إلى ثلاثة تلامسات تضمن إغلاقاً زائداً بتلامس إشارة إضافي

www.schmersal.com

متحكِّمات متصلة بسحابة

شمرزال بوهنك + الشريك عرضت حل السحابة الأول من نوعه على الإطلاق. تمكن وحدات تحكم مصاعد الشركة من نقل البيانات و معلومات الحالة عن أنظمة المصعد عن طريق بوابة في السحابة باستخدام البرمجيات غير المسجلة الملكية. بيانات الزمن الحقيقي معروضة على متصفح معياري و متاح الاطلاع عليها للمستخدم بواسطة شبكة خاصة افتراضية آمنة اتصال. صرحت الشركة بأنه يمكن من تصحيح الأخطاء و من نشر خدمات الطوارئ بشكل أسرع.وعلاوة على ذلك، يسمح حل الصناعة 4.0 لمشغلي المصاعد بالحصول على وصول مستقل عن الموقع لجميع أنظمة المصعد عبر الإنترنت باستخدام واجهة مصممة خصيصاً لتطبيق المصعد . وتشمل البيانات حالة الباب، ومعلومات عن التوقفات و الأخطاء المجدولة. كما أنه يوفر الوصول إلى مجموعة من البيانات الإحصائية، بما في ذلك عدَّاد الرحلة ومجموع ساعات التشغيل و درجة الحرارة. تهدف هذه البيانات لاستخدامها من أجل الصيانة الوقائية وتقديم المزيد من المرونة عند التخطيط للنشر المتنقل لفرق الخدمة .

www.schmersal.net

كتل طرفية قابلة للتوصيل

وقد أعلنت دنكل انترناشيونال عن كتل طرفية قابلة للتوصيل، سلسلة من المنتجات مع تصميم الإدخال عبر الدفع المسجَّل ببراءة اختراع من أجل توصيل الأسلاك إلى كتل طرفية. كل منها تتألف من مأخذ و مقبس تزاوج ، هذه الأخيرة عادة ما تكون موصولة إلى لوحة دائرة مطبوعة بدبابيس. المقبس يناسب المأخذ ، و الأسلاك تتصل بالمأخذ بواسطة تصميم الإدخال عبر الدفع . تقول الشركة أن التصميم أدخل تحسينات على نهايات طرفية الكترونية مسمارية من حيث الكفاءة وسهولة الاستخدام و وفورات السعة .وتشمل الأحجام و التصنيفات فَرق فرجة التسنين (2.54-6.35 مم)، أحجام الأسلاك (30-16 إلى 24-12 مقياس السلك الأمريكي)، التيار (5-8 آمبير في150 فولت تيار متردد، 8-16 في 300 فولت تيار متردد و 20 آمبير بالثانية في 600 فولت تيار متردد) و أساليب الاتصال (نابض نوع -V غير مسجَّل براءة الاختراع أو قفص S مسجل براءة الاختراع مفرد أو مزدوج و نوع الأدلة ). وتشمل خدمات التخصيص طباعة الملصق ، وتركيبات الألوان. يكون اللِّد بحالة عمل في أية نقطة اتصال عندما يتدفق التيار في السلك ، مع أنابيب ضوء لدَّات متكاملة مع مجمَّعات الكتلة الصندوقية ليضمن أن كلاً منها مرئي بوضوح . هذه الإشارة توفر معلومات مرئية سريعة حول الاتصالات النشطة و يمكن أن تساعد في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها .

www.dinkle.com

سلسلة جديدة من السلالم المتحركة

علنت شركة هيتاشي أنها تمضي قدماً في “تصميم عالمي من وجهات نظر مختلفة “ مع سلمها المتحرك سلسلة VX . تتضمن الميزات خطاً مواكباً متعرجاً مفروضاً هندسياً ، مما يجعل الدرابزين بشكل يمكن معه الإمساك بها بطبيعة الحال. وهو يتضمن أيضا جهاز استشعار يكشف سرعة مشي المستخدم ويقلل تلقائياً من سرعة التشغيل . يمكن لنظام قيادة السرعة المتغيرة أن يقوم بضبط سرعة التشغيل بشكل موقعي إلى سرعة يسهل اللحاق بها .الجوانب الأربعة لموطئ الخطوة ملونة بالفلورسنت الأصفر ، و يدعم المنحدر اللطيف للوح المشط الدخول و الخروج السلس . بالإضافة إلى ذلك، جهاز متوهج مضاء كهربياً يدل على الخروج والدخول. إشارة لوحة مشط اللِّدات الوامضة تنبه المستخدمين لمواقع الدخول و الخروج.

www.hitachi.com

جهاز مراقبة يدوي للباب المتأرجح

“رولز إليفيتور” أصدرت نسخة جديدة من وقاء السلامة الآمن ضد العطل (FSSG.sw (FSSG.sw. مصمم من أجل الأبواب المتأرجحة اليدوية ، يمكنه الكشف عن دوائر اتصال أبواب النزول في نهاية المتحكِّم . أي محاولة لسلوك طريق جانبي أو قصر دائرة اتصال الباب سيؤدي إلى إيقاف تشغيل المصعد قبل التحول إلى وضع التفتيش. هذه الميزة بالإضافة إلى قدرة وقاء السلامة الآمن ضد العطل على كشف أي محاولة سلوك طريق جانبي موضوع على أي قفل باب أو مفتاح بوابة صاعدة في أي طابق

www.rolls-elevator.com