6th International Tehran Elevator and Escalator Fair

IssueQ4 by Bülent Yılmaz Print

The Sixth International Elevator Industry and Equipment Fair held in Tehran Exhibition Center on July 10-13, 2017 brought the participation of 211 companies exhibiting products and solutions developed for elevators and escalators.

In addition, there was a wide range of related equipment on display, including car park systems, accessibility platforms and decorative products.

Joining the 160 domestic companies were 51 international firms, representing China, Germany, Italy, Taiwan, Japan, Switzerland, Croatia, India and South Korea. The fair was held in the Tehran Exhibition Center’s western wing, in an area of 10 halls and 14,000 m2.

The fair presented several other events, including training workshops, scientific and information conferences, specialist seminars, reunions and appreciation meetings for “movers and shakers,” and the identification of innovative and outstanding products.

Many political and governmental officials attended the meeting, including officials from the Ministry of Industry and Mining. The opening ceremony was attended by representatives of the presidency, the General Directorate of Trade Development and International Fairs, members of the Islamic Council, and numerous deputies, ministers and bureaucrats.

The purpose of the fair was to share the innovations in the sector and to foster cooperation between the relevant academic and educational circles and the industry. The goal was to develop and improve quality, raise safety standards, advance solutions for energy consumption, efficiency and savings, and promote the Iranian production sector and products to all participants and visitors. Sponsors also hoped to increase the level of interest of young engineers and students in this sector.

The Sixth International Elevator Industry and Equipment Fair was organized by the Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Mining, the Chamber of Elevator and Escalator Industrialists and the Union of Repairmen for Elevators and Escalators. The event saw a 30% growth compared to the last gathering, despite the recession in the construction and related sectors.

Arian Elevator Factory Visit

On the first day of the fair, Arian Elevator Chief Technical Officer Amir Bahram Daraei invited Bülent Yılmaz, ELEVATOR WORLD MIDDLE EAST Regional Director, to the company’s production facilities. The factory area, located about 60 km south of Tehran, is has a covered production floor of 10,000 m2. In this modern facility, 120 people work on the factory floor with an annual capacity of 40,000 panels, and another 235 people work in other departments. Founded in 1991, Arian Elevator has a 50-m test tower where modern geared and gearless machines are tested. Above the test tower, a VIP lounge offers a beautiful view to visitors.

That evening, Daraei welcomed guests at Tehran’s historic Ali Ghapoo restaurant, offering guests the opportunity to enjoy some of Iran’s renowned cuisine accompanied by traditional Iranian music. 🌐

معرض طهران الدولي السادس للمصاعد و السلالم المتحركة

القضيةربع من قبل بولنت يلماز طباعة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مجموعة واسعة من المعدات ذات الصلة في العرض ، بما في ذلك نظم مواقف السيارات، ومنصات الوصول ومنتجات الديكور.

51 ، انضمت إلى الشركات المحلية التي يصل عددها إلى 160 شركة عالمية ، تمثل الصين، وألمانيا وإيطاليا، وتايوان، واليابان، سويسرا، وكرواتيا، والهند وكوريا الجنوبية أُقيم المعرض في الجناح الغربي في مركز . المعارض في طهران، في منطقة من 10 قاعات و 14,000 م 2

المعرض عرض العديد من الأحداث الأخرى، بما في ذلك حلقات العمل التدريبية والمؤتمرات العلمية و مؤتمرات المعلومات والندوات المتخصصة، حفلات لم الشمل و اجتماعات التقدير من أجل الشخصيات الهامة “ وتحديد منتجات مبتكرة ومتميزة. وحضر العديد من المسؤولين الحكوميين والسياسيين اللقاء ، بمن فيهم مسؤولون من وزارة الصناعة والتعدين. وحضر حفل الافتتاح ممثلون للرئاسة، والمديرية العامة لتنمية التجارة والمعارض الدولية، أعضاء “المجلس الإسلامي”، والعديد من النواب و الوزراء و البيروقراطيين.

وكان غرض المعرض هو مشاركة الابتكارات في القطاع، وتعزيز التعاون بين الدوائر الأكاديمية والتعليمية ذات الصلة والصناعة. الهدف كان تطوير و تحسين الجودة، رفع معايير السلامة، تقديم الحلول لاستهلاك ، كفاءة وتحقيق وفورات الطاقة ، تعزيز المنتجات و قطاع الإنتاج الإيراني لجميع المشاركين والزائرين. يأمل الراعون أيضا في زيادة مستوى الاهتمام من المهندسين والطلاب الشباب بهذا القطاع.

و تم تنظيم المعرض الدولي السادس لصناعة و معدات المصاعد من قبل وزارة التجارة والصناعة والتعدين، غرفة صناعيي المصاعد و السلالم المتحركة واتحاد مصلحي المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة. وشهد الحدث نمواً بنسبة % 30 مقارنة بالاجتماع الأخير، على الرغم من الركود في البناء و القطاعات ذات الصلة.

زيارة مصنع آريان إليفيتور

في اليوم الأول من المعرض، دعا أمير بهرام داراي كبير الموظفين التقنيين في آريان إليفيتور بولنت يلماز ،المدير الإقليمي لإليفيتور وورلد ميدل إيست ، إلى مرافق الإنتاج في الشركة . منطقة المصنع، الواقعة على بعد حوالي 60 كم جنوب طهران، تملك أرضية ىمساحتها 10,000 م 2. في هذه المرافق الحديثة، ¬ إنتاج مغطاة يعمل 120 شخصا على أرض المصنع بقدرة سنوية تشكل لوحاً 40,000 ، و يعمل 235 شخصا آخر في الأقسام الأخرى. تأسست في عام 1991 ، لدى “آريان إليفيتور” برج اختبار بطول 50 متراً. حيث يتم اختبار الآلات الحديثة ذات المسننات و التي بدون مسننات . فوق برج الاختبار، صالة لكبار الشخصيات تقدم منظراً جميلاً للزائرين.

ذلك المساء، رحب داراي بالضيوف في طهران في مطعم علي غابو التاريخي، مانحاً الضيوف فرصة التمتع ببعض المأكولات الشهيرة في إيران مصحوبة بالموسيقى الإيرانية التقليدية